CMT Awards 2018 Performers & Presenters Lineup Revealed!

Wed, 06 June 2018 at 6:00 pm

The 2018 CMT Awards are airing tonight and we have the scoop about everything you need to know before the show stars!

The fan-voted show is set to air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, June 6 at 8 p.m. ET.

Little Big Town is hosting (and the members of the group are also set to perform this evening!)

Just Jared will be live blogging the entire show, so stick with us all evening as we bring you the best coverage of the red carpet and telecast on the web.

Click inside to see the full list of performers and presenters…

Carrie Underwood
Jason Aldean
Backstreet Boys
Kelly Clarkson
Florida Georgia Line
Blake Shelton
Sam Hunt
Luke Bryan with Darius Rucker
Jason Aldean and Charles Kelley
Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne
Kelsea Ballerini
Sam Hunt
Chris Stapleton
Little Big Town

Lauren Alaina
Backstreet Boys
Leon Bridges
Luke Combs
Rascal Flatts
Cody Alan
Katie Cook
Kaitlin Doubleday
Lennon and Maisy Stella
iHeartRadio’s Bobby Bones
NHRA drag racer Courtney Force
Garrett Hedlund
Hoda Kotb
Johnny Knoxville
Joel McHale
Chrissy Metz
NHL star P.K. Subban
Olympian Lindsey Vonn

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.